First time after years I actually have to make a Christmas gift to my partner. We were  together last year too, but not officially and we didn’t celebrate it like a family. Now we do.

So my problem is, what to get for a man who already has everything? For me, making gifts has always been very personal thing and I want it to mean something. I don’t know about other countries, but here it’s pretty common to buy gift cards or put some cash to an envelope. I know it’s practical, but meaningful? I don’t think so…

Of course I did some Etsy-research and found great items for men, despite of Etsy’s general feminine look. By the way, before holidays, about 40% of my customers on Etsy are men too, buying gifts to their loved ones.

Here’s some of my favorites:

Wine box from ellinna’s shop:

Brown necktie from TieObsessed shop:

Mens handmade sandals from mohop shop:

I’m so glad I found you from NeatThings shop:

