I knitted those Romantic Lace gloves in last winter, but didn’t have an opportunity to make good photos.
This time I used Debbie Bliss Rialto 4ply and fell in love with this yarn! So soft and comfortable, perfect for a project like this.

And Amy, who bought those gloves from me last year, just commented on my Facebook fan page how much she likes them!  It’s always so nice to receive a feedback like this 🙂

Also, Amy asked how Kaisu is doing. If you have read my blog before, then you know that Kaisu is my little 3-year-old niece who fights with blood cancer. If you don’t know, then here’s a topic about it.
Kaisu is in the hospital at the moment, having her next chemo treatment. If all goes well this time, they probably have to go back in every other month, not every months like until now. So in general things are getting better! We all hope…

