I normally don’t post twice a day, but I was so anxious to share it with you.

We have a sauna house about 40 kilometres from the city and we’re going to celebrate my partner’s birthday there this weekend. The house has been there for a while, but no one usually uses it.
No we went there last weekend to see how is it’s condition and how much it needs to be cleaned before the party. And I have a plan to give a makeover to the house and make it more comfortable so we could spend more time there.

Today I made some candle holders to take with me on Friday. I think they’re perfect for a wooden house atmosphere like ours. I used empty cans, found some lace leftovers and glued them to the can with hot glue can. Glue dries very quickly on the can, so you have to be quick!
So simple it is!

