il_fullxfull.160762298I struggle here a bit with those fingerless gloves that you see on the photo.

I knit them in 2010 from Koigu Mori yarn. The gloves have a new owner since then, all I have left is this photo.
Now someone would like to knit them and I’d be happy to provide the pattern, if I had one. But I don’t remember from where I took the lace edge pattern and I’m not very good at constructing patterns with only a photo on my hands.
All I know is that there were 10-12 stitches on one needle. Probably 12.

So if someone recognize this pattern or have an idea how it was made, please let me know! Someone who wants to make them will be extremely thankful, and once the mystery is solved, I promise to complete the pattern and list it as Ravelry download for free!

Just leave a comment here or write anniki@woolmint.com, thanks!

