Tags

, , , , , , ,

IMG_3630xs

 

 

Those half finger gloves are my favorite for this fall/winter season. I have been wearing my pair of blue gloves for a while now and I absolutely love how they feel like a second skin.
I decided to offer them in 4 different colors this year. Last year I had only white, now I have added blue, grey and brown. All available at my Etsy store.

Yarn used is DROPS Design Baby Merino, which is a soft 100% merino wool, but I must say that different colors have very different quality: for example, grey yarn is much thinner than blue.

A lot of people have asked about the pattern, but I’m sorry to say that it is a personal one and we don’t have a plan to publish it, at least now. The technique used is a bit complex even for experienced knitters, and writing it down is also challenging. So for now I can offer only ready made fingerless gloves.


IMG_3629xsIMG_3628xsIMG_3722xs5xs

