My dear friends,

Here in Estonia, a new year will arrive in roughly 10 hours. Those living in New Zealand already had their class of champagne about half an hour ago, and soon Australians will celebrate too. While Europe is making preparations for evening parties, USA and Canada are still sleeping or just waking up.

2013 has been very challenging year for me.
Our family have never traveled so much in 12 months: Laos, Cambodia, China, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Latvia, Singapore, Australia, Hong Kong… We spent roughly 2,5 months abroad.
I have expanded my business – first knitting kits for Romantic Lace Gloves are done, many more kits are soon coming and I have never published as much patterns as this year.
I really felt that much has been done, but even more ideas are still waiting their right time. Hopefully this time comes in 2014 🙂

I’m very happy that I have an opportunity to share my works with you and read about your creative journey. I wish you a happy, pleasant and inspirational new year! See you soon 🙂

547456_10151728776938190_197812010_n

